Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Northwest Component of the EHASO consists of:


Diane Doppel

President-Elect & Program Chair

Brian Hartman


Ryan Moses secretary@anglenorthwest.com

Past President

Mike Chaffee

Admissions Committee

Joe Safirstein & Doug Knight

Study Committee

Darcy Cruikshank

Component Representative

Bryan Hicks

Website Design

Joe Safirstein